I-League 2 | FULL TIME: BEML Bangalore 6-0 Chandni FC

April 8th, 2010 Section: Chandni FC, I League 2nd Division

Final Score:
BEML 6-0 Chandni FC
Goals: Anaba Hamza Agaba (8′, 21′, 53′), RC Prakash (45′), Sharfath (89′), Mahendra Mani (93′)

Team Lists:

BEML: Abhijith Mondal, Avinash, Ramesh, RC Prakash, Mahendra Mani, Don Basco, Naveen, Khaleneder, Tiken Singh, Hamza, Alex

CHANDNI FC: Naseeb, Salaudheen CK, Hashim PP, Faizal, Shamil KV, Mohammad Aslam, Rajesh Thomas, Niyas Rehman, Mohammad Helmi VS, Zubair KP, Javed OK

Kerala’s Chandni FC suffered a huge thrashing in the hands of BEML Bangalore in the I-League Second Division held at KSFA Stadium.

Anaba Hamza Agaba started the scoring spree for BEML in the 8th minute and followed it up in the 21st and 53rd minute to complete his hat-trick. RC Prakash who is in excellent form through out the tournament, Sarath and Mahendra Mani scored the other goals for BEML.